Command Staff

Command Staff

Name E-mail Phone Number
Kenneth Johnson, Fire Chief kjohnson@lodi.gov 209-333-6851
Tim Ortegel, Deputy Chief tortegel@lodi.gov 209-333-5552
Brad Doell, Battalion Chief/Fire Marshal bdoell@lodi.gov 209-333-5553
Michael Alegre, Battalion Chief malegre@lodi.gov 209-333-6850






Paul Alvarez, Training Officer palvarez@lodi.gov 209-333-6736
Michelle Munoz, Management Analyst mmunoz@lodi.gov 209-333-6735
Maria Ditmore, Administrative Assistant mditmore@lodi.gov 209-333-6739
Mary Campbell, Public Information Officer mcampbell@lodi.gov 209-269-4854